Applying online is the fastest way to obtain your medical license!

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. While we aim to make our website easy to understand and navigate, we know there are times when you may need a little more information. That is why we have provided a number of ways for you to contact one of our Customer service specialists:

Contact Email Phone
Information info@healthcarelicensing.com 850-444-9814
Caitlin Ahl cahl@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 112
Angela Ard aard@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 108
Katie Allen kallen@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 109
Mea DeSouza mdesouza@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 102
Debbie Gitchel dgitchel@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 132
Amy Groover HealthcareLicensingServices@Gmail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 136
Lisa Kauffmann lkauffmann@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 135
Megan Kirchgessner mkirchgessner@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 100
Ashley Konieczki akonieczki@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 104
Kara Makris (Supervisor) kmakris@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 103
Jill Miles jmiles@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 134
Megan Miles mmiles@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 137
Brianna Sanford bsanford@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 111
Cassy Thorne (Supervisor) cthorne@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 131
Amanda Williams awilliams@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 105
Amanda Yurkovic ayurkovic@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 101

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm (Central Time) Saturdays, Sundays and federal holidays please leave a message. A representative will return your call ASAP.

Fax

1-904-339-9075 We utilize a fax-to-email system so that all incoming faxes are received via an encrypted email attachment. This system helps to ensure privacy while faxing confidential documents.

Office Locations

Main Office
Healthcare Licensing Services, Inc
Historic Blount Building
3 West Garden Street, Suite 700
Pensacola, FL 32502

North Office
Healthcare Licensing Services, Inc
880 Munson Ave, Suite D
Traverse City, MI 79686