Applying online is the fastest way to obtain your medical license!

Contact Us

As part of Healthcare Licensing Services’ plan to address COVID-19 while maintaining business continuity, we are working with a reduced staff in our office locations and incorporating telework when possible. We greatly appreciate your patience as you may experience longer than normal response times.

Please note that most facilities, agencies & medical boards are incorporating variations of this plan so delays should be expected in their processing times as well.

We understand that in this time many of our clients are on the front lines in dealing with this outbreak. We greatly appreciate all of you and we will continue working as hard as we can on our end to take care of your licensure needs. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist with as well.

Again, thank you for your understanding… we hope you all are staying safe & healthy!


Thank you for visiting our website. While we aim to make our website easy to understand and navigate, we know there are times when you may need a little more information. That is why we have provided a number of ways for you to contact one of our licensing specialists:

Contact Email Phone
General Information info@healthcarelicensing.com 850-444-9814
Megan Batts mbatts@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 137
Mea DeSouza mdesouza@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 102
Marina Favela mfavela@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 149
Debbie Gitchel, Project Manager dgitchel@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 132
Molly Harrison mharrison@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 141
Dani High dhigh@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 157
Christine Hollenbeck chollenbeck@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 117
Veronica Kashazta vkashazta@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 125
Erin Luca eluca@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 162
Kara Makris (Director, South Division) kmakris@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 103
Jill Miles, Project Manager jmiles@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 134
Morgan Opsasnick mopsasnick@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 136
Sarah Porteous sporteous@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 150
Brittney Provatas bprovatas@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 133
Janelle Richards jrichards@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 138
Elizabeth Sloman esloman@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 169
Cassy Thorne (Director, North Division) cthorne@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 131
Katy VanMeekeren kvanmeekeren@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 153
Samantha VanMeekeren svanmeekeren@hls-mail.com 850-444-9814 Ext. 143

Office Hours (Eastern Time)

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am to 1:00pm

Our offices are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and for all major holidays but please feel free to call at any time and leave a message. A member of our staff will return your call as soon as possible during business hours.

Fax

1-904-339-9075

We utilize a fax-to-email system so that all incoming faxes are received via an encrypted email attachment. This system helps to ensure privacy while faxing confidential documents.

Office Locations

South Division
Healthcare Licensing Services, Inc
1765 East Nine Mile Road, Suite 1 #358
Pensacola, FL 32514

North Division
Healthcare Licensing Services, Inc
880 Munson Avenue, Suite F
Traverse City, MI 49686